So basically when you drop the mixer on the ground and you choose "pack up" it will basically delete it. There were several times when I accidentally pressed the option and it happened.
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.