Chris
Active member
- Joined
- Dec 9, 2019
- Messages
- 53
- Thread Author
- #1
After creating a new role for a test I found I was unable to delete it. Not sure what else to say on this one other than to try it for yourself.
Assigning someone the new role and then deleting it still correctly removes that person from the role, reverting them to a member.
Assigning someone the new role and then deleting it still correctly removes that person from the role, reverting them to a member.