Taliazure
Radio Bob Approved
- Joined
- Oct 17, 2021
- Messages
- 457
- Thread Author
- #1
I have noticed many times where if you place a scene text and then log off and come back the next day, if you try to put another scene text you will not be able to as there is already one. Your last scene text already exists, the issue with this is trying to figure out or remember where the hell did you put your last scene text or God forbid if you did like me and put it outside the map accidentally and now you can't delete it and staff can't find it either.
It would help if we had a scene text delete that would delete your scene texts from afar letting you fix this issue, yourself.
It would help if we had a scene text delete that would delete your scene texts from afar letting you fix this issue, yourself.